Preliminary Saturation You Are The Universe (Moving Furniture Records; CD/DL) Preliminary Saturation consists of duo Steffan de Turck and Wouter Jaspers who have been working together since 2008. On their seventh full release, also my introduction to their sound, the two have made something akin to a quasi remix of fellow Dutchman Jos Smolders‘ Textures […]